I admit it, that web-site scared the hell out of me.

User Imagemomanddadof2 wrote:

Floyd, I admit it, that web-site scared the hell out of me. My husband and I both write under this heading, but yes it is me the wife. I started crying when I was on that page. I can’t read it. I hope someone has shown it to the police. Dear God, that is the sickest thing. I would be horrified for my children to see that. It is not that I am trying to “stick my head in the sand” , I’m just afraid of these criminals and their cohorts.
8/31/2009 8:58 PM EDT on WBIR.com
Permalink

One thought on “I admit it, that web-site scared the hell out of me.

  1. yea i guess his hands are cold and dead,but why felonize the blacks they will be your only alies when the 3 world war happends and it will happen on American soils, im telling you if u think for one minute the mexican will help protect the whites when the time comes.you have a nother thing comming.

Leave a Reply

